Democrats are richer than Republicans

The conventional wisdom prevalent in America is contrary to the real facts .

Someone made a comment that, in her opinion when a person is rich and conservative that person is also a Republican, because in her personal experience that was what she has found.

I, on the other hand, knew the hard facts since I had lived amongst some really rich liberals that they tended to be Democrats more often than not. For a part of my life I lived on the East Coast around the New York to Washington, DC axis, my knowledge of reality is very accurate and after I made my statement of the same fact, she questioned me on my authority to make that claim.

I found this really interesting article which I felt was very neutral albeit that it is not very flattering to the conservative but not so rich people who usually vote Republican from the deep Red states.

Why Are Democrats Richer than Republicans?

Leave a Reply

